Freight Forwarding

Made-to-measure transport.

 

 

For more than 30 years, Necotrans has been providing customized worldwide transport solutions. This has been possible thanks to its international network of offices and partners, specifically developed in Africa and strategic positions in France (Rouen, Le Havre, Paris, Lyon, Marseille, Dunkirk).

 

In order to adjust to market conditions and your requirements, Necotrans has made significant organizational changes in its air & ocean departments. This imply a new set up for the 6,000 SQM Le Havre / Rouen CFS. It offers several direct, weekly LCL services to West Africa, and efficient solutions to worldwide groupage services to Africa.

 

Your requirements are our challenges.

freight forwarding animated view

FOR THAT, THIS MEANS...

  • The awareness and sense of service of a dedicated team of international logistics and import/export experts
  • Competitive made-to-measure solutions offering greater flexibility.
  • Organisation of door-to-door transport or simple tips from a specialist
  • Peace of mind with respect to the many regulatory constraints, particularly in terms of customs duties and taxation
  • Continuous traceability of your shipments
  • A demanding Group, committed to high quality standards and to continuous process improvement
FOR THAT, THIS MEANS...

KEY FIGURES

  • 4,000 customers
  • + 1/3 of CAC40 companies
  • 65,000 shipments processed worldwide
  • 120,000 customs operations
KEY FIGURES

THEY PLACE THEIR TRUST IN US

  • JA Delmas / Sonabel : The Komsilga electrical power plant in Burkina Faso

Over a 145-day period, we carried 3800 UPs (including three 12-metre long engines, each weighing 220 tons) by sea, then by road, passing through 2 countries, on difficult African roads requiring developments, with trick bridge crossings and implementation of bypass solutions. An exemplary tailored door-to-door project, with integrated budgets, delivered on time, with perfect traceability and a high level of security.

 

  • Sensitive parts: door-to-door security

One of the world’s leading manufacturers of means of payment and highly secure documents has chosen Necotrans to transport its products to African countries. Our plus point? Defining various shipping scenarios based on our network of local branches to ensured detailed monitoring.

 

  • The Quai d’Orsay chooses Necotrans

The French Ministry of Foreign Affairs entrusted us with the shipping of 3000 copies of an exceptional book, offered to the 250 French representations worldwide: 3 weeks of shipments, 180 destinations, 9.8 tons of freight.

 

  • Technip
  • Subsea 7
  • Saint-Gobain
  • Siemens
  • EUROPIPE
  • CFAO
THEY PLACE THEIR TRUST IN US

Commission de Transport

Le sur-mesure du transport.

 

 

Necotrans, et son réseau international spécialiste de l’Afrique, propose depuis plus de 30 ans des services de transport sur-mesure à travers le monde, grâce à ses implantations stratégiques en France (Rouen, Le Havre, Roissy, Lyon, Marseille, Dunkerque) mais également sur le continent africain.

 

Soucieuse de pouvoir toujours mieux satisfaire vos demandes et de faire face à un marché en constante évolution, Necotrans a repensé son organisation maritime et aérienne et s’est doté d’un hub logistique à Rouen de de 6000 m² pour permettre des départs hebdomadaires en conteneurs de groupage vers l’Afrique, mais également en cross-trade Asie / Afrique.

 

À l’écoute de vos challenges.

freight forwarding animated view

POUR VOUS, C’EST...

  • L’écoute et le sens du service d’une équipe dédiée d’experts en logistique internationale et en import/export
  • Des solutions sur-mesure compétitives vous offrant une plus grande flexibilité
  • L’organisation du transport de bout en bout ou le simple conseil d’un spécialiste
  • La sérénité face aux nombreuses contraintes réglementaires, notamment en matière de droit de douane et de fiscalité
  • Une traçabilité continue de vos expéditions
  • Un Groupe exigeant et engagé sur des standards élevés de qualité et une amélioration continue des processus
POUR VOUS, C’EST...

CHIFFRES CLÉS

  • 4 000 clients
  • + d’1/3 des sociétés du CAC40
  • 65 000 dossiers traités dans le monde
  • 120 000 opérations en douane
CHIFFRES CLÉS

ILS NOUS FONT CONFIANCE

  • JA Delmas / Sonabel : La centrale électrique de Komsilga au Burkina Faso

Nous avons transporté, sur 145 jours, 3800 UP (dont 3 moteurs de 12 mètres de long et de 220 tonnes unitaire) par mer, puis par route, en traversant 2 pays, sur des voies africaines difficiles nécessitant des aménagements, avec des franchissements délicats de ponts et mise en place de solutions de contournements. Un projet exemplaire de porte-à-porte, sur-mesure, aux solutions intégrées, livré dans les délais contractuels, avec une parfaite traçabilité et un niveau élevé de sécurité.

 

  • Pièces sensibles : la sécurité de bout en bout

L’un des principaux fabricants mondiaux de moyens de paiement et de documents hautement sécurisés a choisi Necotrans pour acheminer ses produits dans les pays africains. Notre plus ? Elaborer différents scénarios d’acheminement en nous appuyant sur notre réseau d’agences locales pour assurer un suivi détaillé.

 

  • Le Quai d’Orsay choisit Necotrans

Le Ministère des Affaires Etrangères nous a confié l’acheminement de 3000 exemplaires d’un livre d’exception, offert aux 250 représentations françaises dans le monde : 3 semaines d’expéditions, 180 destinations, 9,800 tonnes de fret.

 

  • Technip
  • Subsea 7
  • Saint-Gobain
  • Siemens
  • EUROPIPE
  • CFAO
ILS NOUS FONT CONFIANCE